Coronavirus Resource Page

 

As coronavirus (COVID-19) spreads throughout the world, it continues to have sweeping effects on businesses in a range of industries. It is essential that organizations take a proactive approach to mitigating risk and managing potential disruptions.

Much has formed a multidisciplinary task force to monitor the effects of the pandemic and to address the variety of questions that result. Our attorneys are prepared to help develop smart, practical strategies that address both business and legal concerns related to the effects of coronavirus. 

We have created this resource page to help you evaluate the potential impacts on your business. Our team is here to provide holistic support in addressing the challenges and uncertainties that face us now and may face us in the coming days and weeks.

Coronavirus Insights

Key Contacts

Business & Finance

David T. Brown

Chairman

dbrown@muchlaw.com

312.521.2754

Business & Finance

J. Eric Guth

Principal

eguth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2729

Business & Finance

Jeffrey A. Jung

Principal

jjung@muchlaw.com

312.521.2783

Business & Finance

Julia A. Turk

Principal

jturk@muchlaw.com

312.521.2428

Business & Finance

Michael A. Zalay

Principal

mzalay@muchlaw.com

312.521.2668

Construction Law

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Construction Law

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy
Health Care Law
Health Care Law
Intellectual Property & Technology
Intellectual Property & Technology

Evan D. Brown

Principal

ebrown@muchlaw.com

312.521.2761

Labor & Employment
Labor & Employment
Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Martin J. O'Hara

Principal

mohara@muchlaw.com

312.521.2725

Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Business & Finance
Policy Holders' Insurance Coverage
Policyholders' Insurance Coverage

Neil B. Posner

Principal

nposner@muchlaw.com

312.521.2623

Real Estate Law
Real Estate Law

Max J. Kanter

Principal

mkanter@muchlaw.com

312.521.2662

Real Estate Law
Real Estate Law
Startups & Venture Capital
Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Gregg M. Simon

Principal

gsimon@muchlaw.com

312.521.2605