We're excited about our future.

In 1999, founders Morrie Much and Michael Shelist successfully handed over the reins to the next generation of firm leaders. They chose attorneys who shared their commitment to great client service and a work environment dedicated to collaboration and teamwork. Now, nearly 50 years after our founding, our Management Committee fosters the vibrant, entrepreneurial culture created by Morrie and Michael. We're also cultivating future leaders by offering training and professional development programs, practice group leadership roles and membership on important firm committees.

 

Want to know more?

Our clients expect and deserve the best, and at Much we share a commitment to deliver high-quality work, exceptional service and above all, results. If you’re searching for a law firm that does things differently and passionately, please contact a member of our leadership team.

CHAIR

Mitchell S. Roth

Managing Partner

mroth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2477

MEMBER
MEMBER
MEMBER

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

MEMBER

Michael B. Shaw

Principal

mshaw@muchlaw.com

312.521.2610

MEMBER

Glenn D. Taxman

Principal

gtaxman@muchlaw.com

949.385.5350

Business & Finance

CO-CHAIR
CO-CHAIR

Construction Law

CO-CHAIR

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

CO-CHAIR

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy

CHAIR

Health Care Law

CO-CHAIR
CO-CHAIR

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

CO-CHAIR

Martin J. O'Hara

Principal

mohara@muchlaw.com

312.521.2725

CO-CHAIR

Startups & Venture Capital

CHAIR

Gregory D. Grove

Principal

ggrove@muchlaw.com

312.521.2798

VICE CHAIR

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

CHAIR

Gregg M. Simon

Principal

gsimon@muchlaw.com

312.521.2605

VICE CHAIR

Kevin M. Noonan

Principal

knoonan@muchlaw.com

312.521.2607

ATTORNEY RECRUITMENT & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ryan E. Allen

Director

rallen@muchlaw.com

312.521.2150

CONFLICTS & RECORDS

Dale W. Boyer

Director

dboyer@muchlaw.com

312.521.2180

FINANCE
Marcelline J. Wallin

Marcelline J. Wallin

Director

mwallin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2145

HUMAN RESOURCES
 Todd D. Theobald

Todd D. Theobald

Director

ttheobald@muchlaw.com

312.521.2110

INFORMATION SERVICES
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Director

paustin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2160