We're excited about our future.

In 1999, founders Morrie Much and Michael Shelist successfully handed over the reins to the next generation of firm leaders. They chose attorneys who shared their commitment to great client service and a work environment dedicated to collaboration and teamwork. Now, nearly 50 years after our founding, our Management Committee fosters the vibrant, entrepreneurial culture created by Morrie and Michael. We're also cultivating future leaders by offering training and professional development programs, practice group leadership roles and membership on important firm committees.

 

Want to know more?

Our clients expect and deserve the best, and at Much we share a commitment to deliver high-quality work, exceptional service and above all, results. If you’re searching for a law firm that does things differently and passionately, please contact a member of our leadership team.

CHAIR

Mitchell S. Roth

Managing Partner

mroth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2477

MEMBER
MEMBER
MEMBER

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

MEMBER
MEMBER

Michael B. Shaw

Principal

mshaw@muchlaw.com

312.521.2610

MEMBER

Glenn D. Taxman

Principal

gtaxman@muchlaw.com

949.767.2180

Business & Finance

CO-CHAIR
CO-CHAIR
VICE CHAIR

Michael A. Zalay

Principal

mzalay@muchlaw.com

312.521.2668

Construction

CO-CHAIR

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

CO-CHAIR

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy

CHAIR

Intellectual Property & Technology

CHAIR
VICE CHAIR

Evan D. Brown

Principal

ebrown@muchlaw.com

312.521.2761

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

CHAIR
VICE CHAIR

Startups & Venture Capital

CHAIR

Gregory D. Grove

Principal

ggrove@muchlaw.com

312.521.2798

VICE CHAIR

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

CHAIR

Kevin M. Noonan

Principal

knoonan@muchlaw.com

312.521.2607

VICE CHAIR

Luke Harriman

Principal

lharriman@muchlaw.com

312.521.2613

ATTORNEY RECRUITMENT & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
CONFLICTS & RECORDS

Dale W. Boyer

Director

dboyer@muchlaw.com

312.521.2180

FINANCE
Marcelline J. Wallin

Marcelline J. Wallin

Director

mwallin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2145

HUMAN RESOURCES
 Todd D. Theobald

Todd D. Theobald

Director

ttheobald@muchlaw.com

312.521.2110

INFORMATION SERVICES
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Director

paustin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2160

STRATEGY & MARKETING
K. Brianna Leung

K. Brianna Leung

Director

bleung@muchlaw.com

312.521.2120