Search Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1800, 60606
P. 312.521.2000 F. 312.521.2100
Search Irvine, CA

Newport Beach, CA

660 Newport Center Drive, Suite 900, 92660
P. 949.767.2200 F. 949.385.5355

Payment Options

To submit credit card or e-check payment for invoices via our secure online payment system, please click the link below. If you have additional questions regarding payment, please contact billinginquiries@muchlaw.com or 312.521.2146.

CHAIR

Mitchell S. Roth

Managing Partner

mroth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2477

MEMBER
MEMBER
MEMBER

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

MEMBER
MEMBER

Michael B. Shaw

Principal

mshaw@muchlaw.com

312.521.2610

MEMBER

Glenn D. Taxman

Principal

gtaxman@muchlaw.com

949.767.2180

Business & Finance

Chair
VICE CHAIR

Michael A. Zalay

Principal

mzalay@muchlaw.com

312.521.2668

Construction

Co-Chair

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

Co-Chair

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy

Chair

Labor & Employment

CHAIR
VICE CHAIR

Matthew J. Feery

Principal

mfeery@muchlaw.com

312.521.2638

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

CHAIR
VICE CHAIR

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Chair

Kevin M. Noonan

Principal

knoonan@muchlaw.com

312.521.2607

Vice Chair

Mary Vidal Hays

Principal

mhays@muchlaw.com

312.521.2614

CONFLICTS & RECORDS

Dale W. Boyer

Director

dboyer@muchlaw.com

312.521.2180

CULTURE
Edward D. Shapiro

Edward D. Shapiro

Chief Culture Officer

eshapiro@muchlaw.com

312.521.2421

FINANCE
Marcelline J. Wallin

Marcelline J. Wallin

Director

mwallin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2145

FIRM ADMINISTRATION
Steven Schwartz

Steven Schwartz

COO/CFO & General Counsel

sschwartz@muchlaw.com

312.521.2496

HUMAN RESOURCES
Todd D. Theobald

Todd D. Theobald

Director

ttheobald@muchlaw.com

312.521.2110

INFORMATION SERVICES
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Director

paustin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2160

MARKETING
Allison Hickson

Allison Hickson

Director

ahickson@muchlaw.com

312.521.2126

Professional Development & Attorney Recruiting
Joyce Pruitt

Joyce Pruitt

Director

jpruitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2117

Strategy
K. Brianna Leung

K. Brianna Leung

Chief Strategy Officer

bleung@muchlaw.com

312.521.2120