Search Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1800, 60606
P. 312.521.2000 F. 312.521.2100
Search Irvine, CA

Newport Beach, CA

660 Newport Center Drive, Suite 900, 92660
P. 949.767.2200 F. 949.385.5355

Payment Options

To submit credit card or e-check payment for invoices via our secure online payment system, please click the link below. If you have additional questions regarding payment, please contact billinginquiries@muchlaw.com or 312.521.2146.

CHAIR

Mitchell S. Roth

Managing Partner

mroth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2477

MEMBER
MEMBER
MEMBER

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

MEMBER

Michael B. Shaw

Principal

mshaw@muchlaw.com

312.521.2610

MEMBER

Glenn D. Taxman

Principal

gtaxman@muchlaw.com

949.767.2180

Business & Finance

Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Construction Law

Co-Chair

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

Co-Chair

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy

Chair

Health Care Law

Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Co-Chair

Martin J. O'Hara

Principal

mohara@muchlaw.com

312.521.2725

Co-Chair

Startups & Venture Capital

Chair

Gregory D. Grove

Principal

ggrove@muchlaw.com

312.521.2798

Vice Chair

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Chair

Gregg M. Simon

Principal

gsimon@muchlaw.com

312.521.2605

Vice Chair

Kevin M. Noonan

Principal

knoonan@muchlaw.com

312.521.2607

Attorney Recruitment & Professional Development
Business Development

Ryan E. Allen

Director

rallen@muchlaw.com

312.521.2150

Conflicts & Records

Dale W. Boyer

Director

dboyer@muchlaw.com

312.521.2180

Finance
Marcelline J. Wallin

Marcelline J. Wallin

Director

mwallin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2145

Human Resources
Todd D. Theobald

Todd D. Theobald

Director

ttheobald@muchlaw.com

312.521.2110

Information Services
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Director

paustin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2160