SearchChicago, IL

Chicago, IL

191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1800, 60606
P. 312.521.2000 F. 312.521.2100
SearchIrvine, CA

Irvine, CA

2 Park Plaza, Suite 1075, 92614
P. 949.385.5353 F. 949.385.5355
CHAIR

Mitchell S. Roth

Managing Partner

mroth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2477

MEMBER
MEMBER
MEMBER

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

MEMBER

Michael B. Shaw

Principal

mshaw@muchlaw.com

312.521.2610

MEMBER

Glenn D. Taxman

Principal

gtaxman@muchlaw.com

949.385.5350

Business & Finance

Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Construction Law

Co-Chair

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

Co-Chair

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy

Chair

Health Care Law

Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Co-Chair

Martin J. O'Hara

Principal

mohara@muchlaw.com

312.521.2725

Co-Chair

Startups & Venture Capital

Chair

Gregory D. Grove

Principal

ggrove@muchlaw.com

312.521.2798

Vice Chair

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Chair

Gregg M. Simon

Principal

gsimon@muchlaw.com

312.521.2605

Vice Chair

Kevin M. Noonan

Principal

knoonan@muchlaw.com

312.521.2607

Attorney Recruitment & Professional Development
Business Development

Ryan E. Allen

Director

rallen@muchlaw.com

312.521.2150

Conflicts & Records

Dale W. Boyer

Director

dboyer@muchlaw.com

312.521.2180

Finance
Marcelline J. Wallin

Marcelline J. Wallin

Director

mwallin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2145

Human Resources
Todd D. Theobald

Todd D. Theobald

Director

ttheobald@muchlaw.com

312.521.2110

Information Services
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Director

paustin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2160