Search Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1800, 60606
P. 312.521.2000 F. 312.521.2100
Search Irvine, CA

Newport Beach, CA

660 Newport Center Drive, Suite 900, 92660
P. 949.767.2200 F. 949.385.5355

Payment Options

To submit credit card or e-check payment for invoices via our secure online payment system, please click the link below. If you have additional questions regarding payment, please contact billinginquiries@muchlaw.com or 312.521.2146.

CHAIR

Mitchell S. Roth

Managing Partner

mroth@muchlaw.com

312.521.2477

MEMBER
MEMBER
MEMBER

Gregory B. Mann

Principal

gmann@muchlaw.com

312.521.2461

MEMBER
MEMBER

Michael B. Shaw

Principal

mshaw@muchlaw.com

312.521.2610

MEMBER

Glenn D. Taxman

Principal

gtaxman@muchlaw.com

949.767.2180

Business & Finance

Co-Chair
Co-Chair
VICE CHAIR

Michael A. Zalay

Principal

mzalay@muchlaw.com

312.521.2668

Construction

Co-Chair

Scott R. Fradin

Principal

sfradin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2619

Co-Chair

Josh Leavitt

Principal

jleavitt@muchlaw.com

312.521.2627

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Business Bankruptcy

Chair

Intellectual Property & Technology

Chair
VICE CHAIR

Evan D. Brown

Principal

ebrown@muchlaw.com

312.521.2761

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

CHAIR
VICE CHAIR

Startups & Venture Capital

Chair

Gregory D. Grove

Principal

ggrove@muchlaw.com

312.521.2798

Vice Chair

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Vice Chair

Kevin M. Noonan

Principal

knoonan@muchlaw.com

312.521.2607

VICE CHAIR

Luke Harriman

Principal

lharriman@muchlaw.com

312.521.2613

Attorney Recruitment & Professional Development
Conflicts & Records

Dale W. Boyer

Director

dboyer@muchlaw.com

312.521.2180

Finance
Marcelline J. Wallin

Marcelline J. Wallin

Director

mwallin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2145

Human Resources
Todd D. Theobald

Todd D. Theobald

Director

ttheobald@muchlaw.com

312.521.2110

Information Services
Paul Austin

Paul Austin

Director

paustin@muchlaw.com

312.521.2160

Strategy & Marketing
K. Brianna Leung

K. Brianna Leung

Director

bleung@muchlaw.com

312.521.2120